Friday, February 19, 2010

Saving assignments after they have been graded

Do you save students assignments, from the Dropbox, after they have been graded with your feedback? Or, do you delete them via the trash icon?

And if you do save them, do you save them to your desktop in one file? Or do you create individual student folders?

What say you?

No comments:

Post a Comment